Officers

Lauren Hiller

President

E-mail: hillerl@wittenberg.edu

Greta Andersen

VP Social Standards

E-mail: anderseng@wittenberg.edu

Hannah Patterson

VP Communications

E-mail: pattersonh@wittenberg.edu

Devon Atchison

VP Finance

E-mail: atchisond@wittenberg.edu

Kenerd Sinclair

VP Programming

E-mail: sinclairm1@wittenberg.edu

Claudia Scully

VP Member Education

E-mail: scullyc@wittenberg.edu

Micaela Pohlabel

VP Membership

E-mail: pohlabelm@wittenberg.edu

Laney Medvescek

VP Panhellenic

E-mail: medvescekl@wittenberg.edu

Sami Skelly

VP Foundation

E-mail: skellys@wittenberg.edu