Delta Gamma

Officers

Nicole Karavakis

President

Email: karavkisn@wittenberg.edu Major: Marketing with a Journalism and Communication double minor Hometown: Pickerington, Ohio Fun Fact: My birthday is on Valentines day

Shaye Sakos

VP Social Standards

Email: sakoss@wittenberg.edu Major: Psychology with a statistics and sociology minor Hometown: Fairborn, Ohio Fun Fact: I am a dog lover and pizza enthusiast

Haley Cochran

VP Finance

Email: cochranh@wittenberg.edu Major: Early childhood/special education Hometown: Ontario, Ohio Fun Fact: I have Bieber Fever and swam with Britney Spears in the Bahamas

Kelsey O'toole

VP Communication

Email: otoolek@wittenberg.edu Major: Math with an Education minor Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio Fun Fact: I am a wedding planner in Cincinnati in the summers

Becca Mitchell

VP Programming

Email: mitchellr@wittenberg.edu Major: Middle Childhood Education with concentrations in Language Arts and Social Studies Hometown: Toledo, Ohio Fun Fact: My initials spell out "BAM"

Erin Wetzel

VP Member Education

Email: wetzele@wittenberg.edu Major: Biology Hometown: Galena, Ohio Fun Fact: I once travelled to France and Hawaii within a three week period

Miranda Swaney

VP Membership

Email: swaneym@wittenberg.edu Major: Marketing and Biology Hometown: Columbus, Ohio Fun Fact: I like dogs more than people

Micaela Pohlabel

VP Foundation

Email: pohlabelm@wittenberg.edu Major: Psychology with a dance and women's studies double minor Hometown: Shelby, Ohio Fun Fact: I was Shelby's first ever Bicycle Days Queen

Olivia Verellen

VP Panhellenic

Email: verelleno@wittenberg.edu Major: Economics with a Biology minor Hometown: Traverse City, Michigan Fun Fact: I can play the harp

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image